You don't need to do any change to the app, if anything, log out and in again. You should see the 1 hour toggle disabled, by default, and you should be able to enable it by clicking on it (desktop / browser) or tapping. It appears on the bottom of the screen when you select a place in the map or one of your favourites.
[image: 1595760656375-screenshot-2020-07-26-at-12.49.42.png]