Latitude & Longitude - selection ON always deleted after Save & Sign-In - WHY ?
Title of this Bug Report says it all.
Please correct this software error so that when Lat & Long is selected (preferred) it remains selected and is not deleted each after Sign Off.
@ACLS Hello, what exactly do you mean please? You can save your default location in settings - Start-up location.