The settings are not saved neither upgraded after any change made.
It is necessary to make the change at each connection.
petra.pik last edited by
Hi @dsbi, are you logged into the application/desktop version?
Some features can't be customized – default layer, zoom level,...
The individual settings made in the section Settings is being saved to the cloud.