• | Premium

    The settings are not saved neither upgraded after any change made.
    It is necessary to make the change at each connection.


  • Hi @dsbi, are you logged into the application/desktop version?

    Some features can't be customized – default layer, zoom level,...
    The individual settings made in the section Settings is being saved to the cloud.

Windyty, S.E. - all rights reserved. Powered by excellent NodeBB
NodeBB & contributors, OSM & contributors, HERE maps
Terms and Conditions     Privacy Policy