Deleting alert deletes favorite location.
-
When using app and using the migrate alert function, deleting the alert deletes the favorite location.
-
@Skipperrik May I ask when did you delete the alert? Did you use the Delete button in the migration process?
Windy Community | Powered by excellent
NodeBB