Delete Prior Plugins
-
I have been working on a private plugin and did not realize the plugin URL's remain active after I have bumped the version number and received a new link.
I do not see an option to deactivate prior version URL's so, please let me know how to accomplish this. A portion of the URL is below and I am requesting all versions of the plugin be removed, even if it is private. I don't want someone to be able to access older versions of the plug-in I've been working on and will keep this in-mind moving forward. Thank you!
-
@tdspence2021 Hello, may I ask about which plugin do we talk about? Also if I understand this correctly, you want to delete older versions on our end, so users are not able to access these via URL, correct?
-
@Suty I wanted everything deleted up to v0.2.81 (part of the mission planner link is below if that helps). You are correct, I am trying to make sure some of the people I sent links to cannot continue accessing the older versions of the plugin I sent them for testing.