After logout computer still remember favourites and alerts
- sign-in with a regular account, where you have several favorites
- log out
- create a new account and sign-in
- now you can still see the same favorites as you had them in the regular account
- If I want to create new alert I still can see the email from the regular account
Not a bug. He must delete all user data: Menu ---> Error console --> My data .....
Moved it to fixed bugs