Obsolete stations



  • Are obsolete stations eventually deleted?

    I had a problem with a station I set up and was advised by a moderator to delete it and set it up again. I did this but the issue remained.

    So I deleted the station, and my account, waited a few days then started again and all is fine, except that now the old station is showing under my new station as a duplicate station but with obsolete data (as there have been no uploads for several days).

    I assumed that deleting the old station would remove it from Windy but clearly this is not the case.


Log in to reply
 

Windyty, S.E. - all rights reserved. Powered by excellent NodeBB
NodeBB & contributors, OSM & contributors, HERE maps