I created an account with my email (tristan.ng.sebens@gmail.com), and purchased Pro.
Later I tried to log on from my computer. I selected log in with Google, which actually created a new account that is not linked to my original account, and therefore does not have access to the Pro subscription. Additionally, I can no longer access the Pro subscribed account, as the username is masked by the duplicate account.
I'd like to delete the second, non-pro account.